Isaac Albéniz

From Chants d’Espagne, Op. 232

Program Notes:

An orchestral arrangement of Albéniz’s famous piano prelude.


Orchestra: Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Clarinets in B-flat, Bass Clarinet, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 4 Horns in F, 3 Trumpets in B-flat, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Chimes, Xylophone, Celesta, Harp, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass


4 minutes

← Return to Arrangements

← Return to Music